Principal Investigator

Debzani Deb, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Computer Science
Winston Salem State University
debd@wssu.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Sehar Afzal

MS in Computer Science
Winston Salem State University
safzal118@rams.wssu.edu
Current Position: Automation Engineer at
Supreme Court of Oklahoma, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Michaelangelo Fields Jr

MS in Computer Science
Winston Salem State University
Mfields114@rams.wssu.edu
Current Position: Data Integration Analyst,
Old Dominion Freight Line, Thomasville, NC

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Cherith Kay

BS in Information Technology
Sophmore
Winston Salem State University
ckay118@rams.wssu.edu

Gerry Myers

BS in Information Technology
Sophmore
Winston Salem State University
gmyers119@rams.wssu.edu

David Rodriguez-Romero

BS in Information Technology
Junior
Winston Salem State University
driguezromero116@rams.wssu.edu

James C Roberts

BS in Mathematics
Senior
Winston Salem State University
jroberts117@rams.wssu.edu

George Mathis

BS in Computer Science
Senior
Winston Salem State University
gmathis109@rams.wssu.edu
Current Position: IT Infrastructure Analyst,
Duke Energy, Charlotte, NC

Sebastian Cousins

BS in Information Technology
Senior
Winston Salem State University
scousins116@rams.wssu.edu
Current Position: Technology Leadership Program
at Vanguard, Charlotte, North Carolina

Noelle Harp

BS in Computer Science
Winston Salem State University
nharp115@rams.wssu.edu
Current position: Software Engineer,
Booz Allen Hamilton, McLean, VA