Principal Investigator

Debzani Deb

Debzani Deb, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Computer Science
Winston Salem State University
debd@wssu.edu


Graduate Research Assistants



Sehar Afzal

Sehar Afzal

MS in Computer Science
Winston Salem State University
safzal118@rams.wssu.edu

Undergraduate Research Assistants



Sebastian Cousins

Sebastian Cousins

BS in Information Technology
Senior
Winston Salem State University
scousins116@rams.wssu.edu


George Mathis

George Mathis

BS in Computer Science
Senior
Winston Salem State University
gmathis109@rams.wssu.edu

James Roberts

James C Roberts

BS in Mathematics
Senior
Winston Salem State University
jroberts117@rams.wssu.edu


Former Research Assistants



Noelle Harp

Noelle Harp

BS in Computer Science
Winston Salem State University
nharp115@rams.wssu.edu

Henock Yewaydemam

Henock Yewaydemam

BS in Computer Science
Winston Salem State University
hyewaydemam106@rams.wssu.edu



Collaborators